## **Establishment Subcommittee**

## Changes in membership (Year 2019-2020)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP	Up to 24 October 2019
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, BBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2019
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon MA Fung-kwok, SBS, JP	Up to 29 October 2019
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP	Up to 29 October 2019
Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him, GBS, JP	Up to 30 October 2019
Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP	Up to 31 October 2019
Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	Up to 3 November 2019
Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun, SBS, JP	Up to 5 November 2019
Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon HO Kai-ming	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon LUK Chung-hung, JP	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon AU Nok-hin	Up to 16 December 2019
Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Alvin YEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020

Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	Up to 30 September 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership