Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services

Changes in membership (Year 2019-2020)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon AU Nok-hin	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan, GBS, JP	Up to 20 January 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 20 January 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 20 January 2020
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 21 January 2020
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 21 January 2020
Hon YIU Si-wing, BBS	Up to 25 February 2020
Hon CHAN Han-pan, BBS, JP	Up to 17 March 2020
Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP	Up to 17 March 2020
Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 19 March 2020
Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing, MH	Up to 19 March 2020
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung,	Up to 12 May 2020
SBS, JP	
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang (Deputy	Up to 29 July 2020
Chairman)	
Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Alvin YEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon Tanya CHAN	Up to 30 September 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership