Panel on Constitutional Affairs

Changes in membership (Year 2019-2020)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan, GBS, JP	Up to 3 December 2019
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 3 December 2019
Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP	Up to 3 December 2019
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon AU Nok-hin	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon LAU Kwok-fan, MH	Up to 20 January 2020
Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 19 March 2020
Hon CHAN Han-pan, BBS, JP	Up to 21 May 2020
Hon HO Kai-ming	Up to 31 May 2020
Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Alvin YEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon Tanya CHAN	Up to 30 September 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership