Panel on Security

Changes in membership (Year 2019-2020)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP	Up to 2 December 2019
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Since 16 December 2019
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon AU Nok-hin	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon HO Kai-ming	Up to 31 May 2020
Hon Kenneth LEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020
Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Alvin YEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon Tanya CHAN	Up to 30 September 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership