Bills Committee on Smoking (Public Health) (Amendment) Bill 2019 (2020-2021 session)

Changes in membership

Member	Relevant date
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 9 November 2020
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon IP Kin-yuen	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 11 November 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	Up to 15 November 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 18 November 2020
Dr Hon CHENG Chung-tai	Up to 25 August 2021

Changes in LegCo Membership