立法會 Legislative Council

(issued by email only) LC Paper No. CB(3) 141/20-21

Ref : CB(3)/P/5

Tel: 3919 3304

Date: 16 November 2020

From: Clerk to the Legislative Council

To : All Members of the Legislative Council

Council meeting of 2 December 2020

List of Members who have been allocated question slots

I forward for Members' information a list of Members who have been allocated question slots for the above meeting.

(Lolita SHEK) for Clerk to the Legislative Council

Encl.

立法會 Legislative Council

Council meeting of 2 December 2020 List of Members who have been allocated question slots

(1)	Hon WONG Kwok-kin	(Oral reply)
(2)	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	(Oral reply)
(3)	Hon Jeffrey LAM	(Oral reply)
(4)	Hon Christopher CHEUNG	(Oral reply)
(5)	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	(Oral reply)
(6)	Hon Paul TSE	(Oral reply)
(7)	Hon YIU Si-wing	(Written reply)
(8)	Hon Kenneth LAU	(Written reply)
(9)	Hon Vincent CHENG	(Written reply)
(10)	Hon CHAN Han-pan	(Written reply)
(11)	Hon LEUNG Che-cheung	(Written reply)
(12)	Hon Jimmy NG	(Written reply)
(13)	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	(Written reply)
(14)	Hon Tony TSE	(Written reply)
(15)	Hon LUK Chung-hung	(Written reply)
(16)	Hon CHAN Chun-ying	(Written reply)
(17)	Hon Mrs Regina IP	(Written reply)
(18)	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(Written reply)
(19)	Hon Alice MAK	(Written reply)
(20)	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(Written reply)
(21)	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG	(Written reply)
(22)	Hon Holden CHOW	(Written reply)

Note: The above list is subject to change before expiry of the deadline for formal notice. Questions scheduled to be asked at the above meeting will, upon approval by the President, be forwarded to Members by a circular.