立法會 Legislative Council

(issued by email only) LC Paper No. CB(3) 645/20-21

Ref : CB(3)/P/5

Tel : 3919 3304

Date : 7 June 2021

From : Clerk to the Legislative Council

To : All Members of the Legislative Council

Council meeting of 23 June 2021

List of Members who have been allocated question slots (as at 3:00 pm on 7 June 2021)

I forward for Members' information a list of Members who have been allocated question slots for the above meeting. This list may be changed before expiry of the notice deadline.

2. The questions eventually scheduled for the above Council meeting, upon approval by the President, will be issued to Members by circular.

(Lolita SHEK) for Clerk to the Legislative Council

Encl.

立法會 Legislative Council

Council meeting of 23 June 2021 List of Members who have been allocated question slots

(Position as at 3:00 pm on 7 June 2021; this list may be changed before expiry of the notice deadline)

(1)	Hon Tommy CHEUNG	(Oral reply)
(2)	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	(Oral reply)
(3)	Hon Paul TSE	(Oral reply)
(4)	Hon Mrs Regina IP	(Oral reply)
(5)	Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan	(Oral reply)
(6)	Hon Wilson OR	(Oral reply)
(7)	Hon Steven HO	(Written reply)
(8)	Hon Michael TIEN	(Written reply)
(9)	Hon Kenneth LAU	(Written reply)
(10)	Hon SHIU Ka-fai	(Written reply)
(11)	Hon Martin LIAO	(Written reply)
(12)	Hon YIU Si-wing	(Written reply)
(13)	Hon Starry LEE	(Written reply)
(14)	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	(Written reply)
(15)	Hon Frankie YICK	(Written reply)
(16)	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG	(Written reply)
(17)	Hon CHAN Han-pan	(Written reply)
(18)	Hon Alice MAK	(Written reply)
(19)	Hon Tony TSE	(Written reply)
(20)	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	(Written reply)
(21)	Hon LUK Chung-hung	(Written reply)
(22)	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(Written reply)