立法會 Legislative Council

(issued by email only) LC Paper No. CB(3) 671/20-21

Ref : CB(3)/P/5

Tel: 3919 3304

Date: 15 June 2021

From: Clerk to the Legislative Council

To : All Members of the Legislative Council

Council meeting of 30 June 2021

List of Members who have been allocated question slots

(as at 3:00 pm on 15 June 2021)

I forward for Members' information a list of Members who have been allocated question slots for the above meeting. This list may be changed before expiry of the notice deadline.

2. The questions eventually scheduled for the above Council meeting, upon approval by the President, will be issued to Members by circular.

(Lolita SHEK) for Clerk to the Legislative Council

Encl.

立法會 Legislative Council

Council meeting of 30 June 2021

List of Members who have been allocated question slots

(Position as at 3:00 pm on 15 June 2021; this list may be changed before expiry of the notice deadline)

(1)	Hon LUK Chung-hung	(Oral reply)
(2)	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	(Oral reply)
(3)	Hon Wilson OR	(Oral reply)
(4)	Hon CHAN Han-pan	(Oral reply)
(5)	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(Oral reply)
(6)	Hon Paul TSE	(Oral reply)
(7)	Hon CHAN Kin-por	(Written reply)
(8)	Hon YUNG Hoi-yan	(Written reply)
(9)	Hon Jimmy NG	(Written reply)
(10)	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	(Written reply)
(11)	Hon YIU Si-wing	(Written reply)
(12)	Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan	(Written reply)
(13)	Dr Hon Pierre CHAN	(Written reply)
(14)	Hon Mrs Regina IP	(Written reply)
(15)	Hon LEUNG Che-cheung	(Written reply)
(16)	Hon Vincent CHENG	(Written reply)
(17)	Hon Wilson OR	(Written reply)
(18)	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	(Written reply)
(19)	Hon Frankie YICK	(Written reply)
(20)	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG	(Written reply)
(21)	Hon Tony TSE	(Written reply)
(22)	Hon Starry LEE	(Written reply)