Subcommittee on Five Pieces of Subsidiary Legislation on Fee Waiving and Concession Measures Relating to the Tourism and Entertainment Sectors

Changes in membership

(Year 2020-2021)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Claudia MO	Up to 4 November 2020
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 4 November 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 8 November 2020
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon IP Kin-yuen	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Up to 12 November 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	Up to 15 November 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership