Subcommittee on Emergency (Date of General Election) (Seventh Term of the Legislative Council) Regulation

Changes in membership

Member	Relevant date
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 1 November 2020
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, BBS, JP	Up to 2 November 2020
Hon IP Kin-yuen	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon Charles Peter MOK, JP	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Claudia MO	Up to 12 November 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	Up to 15 November 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 18 November 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership