Subcommittee on Smoking (Public Health) (Designation of No Smoking Areas) (Amendment) Notice 2020

Changes in membership

Member	Relevant date
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 4 November 2020
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 4 November 2020
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	Up to 15 November 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 18 November 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership