Public Accounts Committee

Changes in membership (Year 2020-2021)

Member	Relevant date
Hon YUNG Hoi-yan, JP	Since 30 October 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LAU Kwok-fan, MH	Since 27 November 2020
Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP	Since 27 November 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership