## **Panel on Environmental Affairs**

## Changes in membership (Year 2020-2021)

Member	Relevant date
Hon IP Kin-yuen	Up to 20 October 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 21 October 2020
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 21 October 2020
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon Charles Peter MOK, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Claudia MO	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Up to 12 November 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan, GBS, JP	Up to 23 November 2020
Hon CHAN Kin-por, GBS, JP	Up to 1 December 2020
Hon WONG Kwok-kin, GBS, JP	Up to 1 December 2020
Hon YIU Si-wing, SBS	Up to 2 December 2020
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, BBS, JP	Up to 2 December 2020
Hon POON Siu-ping, BBS, MH	Up to 2 December 2020
Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun, SBS, JP	Up to 3 December 2020
Hon MA Fung-kwok, GBS, JP	Up to 3 December 2020
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, GBS, JP	Up to 6 December 2020
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP	Up to 6 December 2020
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 9 December 2020
Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing, MH	Up to 5 January 2021

Changes in LegCo Membership