Committee on Rules of Procedure

Changes in membership (Year 2020-2021)

Member	Relevant date
Hon James TO	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBM, GBS, JP	Since 27 November 2020
Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	Since 27 November 2020
Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok, GBS, MH, JP	Since 27 November 2020
Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP	Since 27 November 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership