立法會 Legislative Council

(issued by email only) LC Paper No. CB(3) 12/2022

Ref : CB(3)/P/5

Tel : 3919 3304

Date : 6 January 2022

From : Clerk to the Legislative Council

To : All Members of the Legislative Council

Council meeting of 19 January 2022

List of Members who have been allocated question slots

(as at 5:00 pm on 6 January 2022)

I forward for Members' information a list of Members who have been allocated question slots for the above meeting. This list may be changed before expiry of the notice deadline.

2. The questions eventually scheduled for the above Council meeting, upon approval by the President, will be issued to Members by circular.

(Vincent CHAN) for Clerk to the Legislative Council

Encl.

立法會 Legislative Council

Council meeting of 19 January 2022 List of Members who have been allocated question slots

(Position as at 5:00 pm on 6 January 2022; this list may be changed before expiry of the notice deadline)

(1)	Hon Maggie CHAN	(Oral reply)
(2)	Hon YANG Wing-kit	(Oral reply)
(3)	Hon LUK Chung-hung	(Oral reply)
(4)	Hon YIU Pak-leung	(Oral reply)
(5)	Hon Tony TSE	(Oral reply)
(6)	Dr Hon TIK Chi-yuen	(Oral reply)
(7)	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(Written reply)
(8)	Ir Hon LEE Chun-keung	(Written reply)
(9)	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	(Written reply)
(10)	Hon Mrs Regina IP	(Written reply)
(11)	Hon LAI Tung-kwok	(Written reply)
(12)	Hon Judy CHAN	(Written reply)
(13)	Hon Dominic LEE	(Written reply)
(14)	Hon Frankie YICK	(Written reply)
(15)	Dr Hon Johnny NG	(Written reply)
(16)	Hon Edward LEUNG	(Written reply)
(17)	Hon Paul TSE	(Written reply)
(18)	Hon Starry LEE	(Written reply)
(19)	Hon Michael TIEN	(Written reply)
(20)	Hon Rock CHEN	(Written reply)
(21)	Hon Dennis LEUNG	(Written reply)
(22)	Ir Hon CHAN Siu-hung	(Written reply)