Special House Committee Meeting on
14 May 1999 from 8:30 am to 12:45 pm


  1. Meeting with deputations/individuals, including -

  2. 8:30 am - 10:30 am

    1. Professor Priscilla M F Leung
      School of Law
      City University of Hong Kong

    2. Professor Yash Ghai
      Law Faculty
      University of Hong Kong

    3. Mr Denis Chang, SC

    4. Professor Michael Davies
      Government and Public Administration Department
      Chinese University of Hong Kong

      10:45 am - 12:45 pm

    1. Mr P Y Lo
      Hong Kong Section of the International Commission of Jurists (JUSTICE)

    2. Mr Daniel Fung, SC

    3. Professor Lau Siu-kai
      Hong Kong Institute of Asia Pacific Studies
      Chinese University of Hong Kong

  3. Any other business

Legislative Council Secretariat
13 May 1999