Subcommittee on follow-up on the recommendations of the three inquiry reports on the opening of the new airport

Year 1998 - 1999

Year 1999 - 2000

Members (Year 1998-1999)
    Hon James TIEN Pei-chun, JP (Chairman)
    Hon CHAN Kam-lam
    Hon CHAN Yuen-han
    Hon Ambrose CHEUNG Wing-sum, JP
    Hon HUI Cheung-ching
    Hon LEE Wing-tat
    Hon Fred LI Wah-ming , JP
    Hon SIN Chung-kai
    Hon Kenneth TING Woo-shou, JP
    Hon Howard YOUNG, JP