Subcommittee to Study Issues Arising from Lehman Brothers-related Minibonds and Structured Financial Products (Papers)



Subcommittee to Study Issues Arising from Lehman Brothers-related Minibonds and Structured Financial Products

BulletPapers

Papers prepared by the Legislative Council Secretariat

LC Paper No.PaperMeeting date
CB(1)35/08-09 Paper on appointment of a subcommittee to study issues arising from Lehman Brothers-related minibonds and structured financial products prepare by the Legislative Council Secretariat to the House Committee meeting on 17 October 2008 16 October 2008*
SC Ref. No. : SC(1)-L1 Terms of Reference 27 October 2008

Proposed Resolution under the Legislative Council (Powers and Privileges) Ordinance (Cap.382) (passed at the Council Meeting on 12 November 2008) 12 November 2008#
SC Ref. No. : SC(1)-L2 Practice and Procedure 25 November 2008
SC Ref. No. : SC(1)-L3 Proposed major areas of study 27 October 2008
25 November 2008
9 December 2008
SC Ref. No. : SC(1)-L4 Work plan 25 November 2008
LS19/08-09 Paper on "summary of differences in consequences for witnesses testifying before the Subcommittee upon being summoned or invited to attend" prepared by the Legal Service Division 25 November 2008
9 December 2008
CB(1)238/08-09 Proposed indexing system for Subcommittee papers 25 November 2008
CB(1)292/08-09 Paper on proposed practice and procedure for the Subcommittee to Study Issues Arising from Lehman Brothers-related Minibonds and Structured Financial Products to the House Committee meeting on 28 November 2008 27 November 2008*
CB(1)105/09-10 Report of the Subcommittee to Study Issues Arising from Lehman Brothers-related Minibonds and Structured Financial Products on continuation of work to the House Committee meeting on 23 October 2009 22 October 2009*
CB(1)2097/09-10 Paper on membership of the Subcommittee to Study Issues Arising from Lehman Brothers-related Minibonds and Structured Financial Products to the House Committee meeting on 4 June 2010 3 June 2010*
CB(1)120/10-11 Paper on continuation of work of the Subcommittee to Study Issues Arising from Lehman Brothers-related Minibonds and Structured Financial Products to the House Committee meeting on 22 October 2010 21 October 2010*
CB(1)1932/11-12 Paper of Subcommittee to Study Issues Arising from Lehman Brothers-related Minibonds and Structured Financial Products on priority allocation of a debate slot to the Subcommittee to the House Committee meeting on 25 May 2012 24 May 2012*

Major issues discussed and decisions reached at meetings (as at 25 October 2011)

* Issue date
# Date of Council Meeting

研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜小組委員會 (文件)



研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜小組委員會

項目符號文件

立法會秘書處擬備的文件

立法會文件編號文件會議日期
CB(1)35/08-09 立法會秘書處就委任小組委員會研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜,於2008年10月17日內務委員會會議上提交的文件 2008年10月16日*
小組委員會文件檔號 : SC(1)-L1 職權範圍 2008年10月27日

根據《立法會(權力及特權)條例》(第382章)動議的決議案 (在2008年11月12日立法會會議通過) 2008年11月12日#
小組委員會文件檔號 : SC(1)-L2 工作方式及程序 2008年11月25日
小組委員會文件檔號 : SC(1)-L3 擬議的主要研究範疇 2008年10月27日
2008年11月25日
2008年12月9日
小組委員會文件檔號 : SC(1)-L4 工作計劃 2008年11月25日
LS19/08-09 法律事務部擬備有關"被傳召或應邀在小組委員會席前作供的證人所承擔的不同後果的摘要"的文件 2008年11月25日
2008年12月9日
CB(1)238/08-09 擬議的小組委員會文件索引系統 2008年11月25日
CB(1)292/08-09 於2008年11月28日內務委員會會議上提交,有關研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜小組委員會的擬議工作方式及程序的文件 2008年11月27日*
CB(1)105/09-10 研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜小組委員會於2009年10月23日內務委員會會議上提交,有關繼續其工作的報告 2009年10月22日*
CB(1)2097/09-10 於2010年6月4日內務委員會會議上提交,有關加入研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜小組委員會的事宜的文件 2010年6月3日*
CB(1)120/10-11 於2010年10月22日內務委員會會議上就研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜小組委員會繼續工作提交的文件 2010年10月21日*
CB(1)1932/11-12 研究雷曼兄弟相關迷你債券及結構性金融產品所引起的事宜小組委員會於2012年5月25日內務委員會會議上就要求優先編配辯論時段予小組委員會提交的的文件 2012年5月24日*

會議上討論的主要事項及達致的決定(截至2011年10月25日)

* 發出日期
# 立法會會議日期