BulletYear 2011 - 2012
BulletYear 2010 - 2011

Subcommittee on Improving Barrier Free Access and Facilities for Persons with Disabilities

Membership list
(Year 2010 - 2011)

ChairmanHon WONG Sing-chi

Members Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung

Hon TAM Yiu-chung, GBS, JP

Hon CHEUNG Kwok-che

Hon Alan LEONG Kah-kit, SC

Hon LEUNG Kwok-hung

(Total : 6 Members)

ClerkMiss Betty MA

Legal AdviserMr YICK Wing-kin